Ro Khanna, Congressman, 17th District of California

Don Sun is exceptionally qualified to be a FUHSD board member with his education background, long term community leadership, and his commitment and vision to bring the community together through compassion and innovation. I am pleased to endorse Don Sun and encourage you to vote for Don Sun.

Hung Wei, Fremont Union High School Board Trustee

Jeff Moe, Fremont Union High School Board Trustee

Homer Tong, Former FUHSD Trustee

Glenn Hendricks, Sunnyvale Mayor

Hsing Kung, Former FUHSD Trustee

Betty T. Yee, California State Controller

Don Sun's Passion for community service and his public service experience are assets he will bring to the FUHSD District.

Evan Low, California State Assembly Member

David Chiu, Assembly Member

John Chiang, California State Treasurer

Fiona Ma, California State Board of Equalization

Laurie Smith, Santa Clara County Sheriff

Darcy Paul, Cupertino Mayor

Ruben Abrica, Mayor of East Palo Alto

Paul Fong, Former California State Assemblymember

Rishi Kumar, Saratoga City Council

Richard Lowenthal, Former Cupertino Mayor

Joe Hamilton, Former FUHSD Superintendent

Otto Lee, Former Sunnyvale Mayor

Helene Davis, Cupertino Park & Recreation Commission

Judy Wilson, Rotary District 5170, Assistant Governer

Geoffrey Paulsen, Cupertino Planning Commissioner

Jerry Liu, Cupertino Planning Commissioner

Alan Takahashi, Cupertino Planning Commissioner

Angela Chen, Cupertino Sanitary District Board Member

Gilbert Wong, Foothill-De Anza Community College Board Trustee and Former Cupertino Mayor

Anjali Kausar, Cupertino Union School Board Trustee

Kristen Lyn, Cupertino Union School Board Trustee

Barry Chang, Cupertino City Council

Russ Melton, Sunnyvale City Council Member

Volunteer Donate